Home
<< Back   

Links to PRI Holdings:


       


Former PRI Holdings:








PRI供货商道德价值原则

雇佣原则


1. 拒绝歧视
PRI 期待厂商将在招聘,雇佣,训练和雇佣惯例中没有歧视,包括在赔偿,福利,晋升职位,纪律,终止合同或退休方面没有歧视。在以种族,肤色,年龄,民族血统,性别(包括怀孕)婚姻状况,身体或精神残疾,或着任何其它被法律保护的范畴内但不影响个人工作能力的基础上没有歧视。

2. 雇佣童工
PRI 期待厂商将不雇佣任何15岁以下的人员(或当地法律规定14岁以下)或者在制造业国家里完成义务教育的年龄高于15岁我们不雇佣小于法定义务教育年龄的人员。18岁以下的工人不能做很可能危害年轻人健康和安全的工作,所有的厂商应该坚持合法的工作场所学徒工年限的法规和坚持遵守所有管理童工和学徒年限纲要的法律和规章。

3. 强迫劳动
PRI 期待厂商不能使用任何强迫或者不自愿的劳动,无论监狱,担保,契约或其他方面。厂商将不要求职员放弃任何私人的身份鉴定文件作为雇佣条件,包括但不仅限于护照,身份证,工作许可证等。

4. 威胁和折磨
PRI 期待厂商将用珍惜和尊重的态度对待每一位职员,将不使用体罚,暴力恐吓或者在身体,性,心理上的其它形式伤害,或口头折磨,或辱骂。

5. 参加协会
PRI 期待厂商将允许员工参加协会的自由如果此协会被当地法律接受。并且在当时的情形中尊重职员公开的,直接的交流管理经验,职员不会因为做这些事而受到胁迫,烦恼或者申诉。

6. 工作时间和补偿
PRI 期待厂商将遵守所有适用国家法律或者行业标准规定的工资和工作时间。PRI 也期待职员不应该常规工作一周超过60小时,并且应提供职员至少每七天(一周)有一天休息日。

7. 法定的社会保险和福利保障
PRI 期待厂商将为每个雇主和职员建立适用法律所要求的在所有社会保险和福利保障方面所必需的基金,包括医疗保险,工伤保险,养老保险,住房和失业保险,也建立那些与有关法律和法规一致,并有关于职员所有利益的基金。

8. 履历
除了必要信息和适用于法律的记录要求厂商保留一段短的时间外,PRI 期待厂商将保留一年完整的和精确记录的,文件编制的内容包括雇佣合同,居所和工作许可证(如果需要),年龄的证明文件,产假记录,工伤报告,和工作时间,薪水记录。涉及在制造业的职员和操作位置的员工必须依从指导方案示范方面的信息。

健康,安全和环境

9. 健康和安全
PRI 期待厂商应该依从法律和法规为雇员提供一个安全和健康的工作环境,最基本的安全保障,职业安全,机械监护,紧急事件的应急措施,劳动卫生,合理的有权饮用的水和卫生设施,消防设施,适当的照明和通风设施。任何制造业的厂商也应保证一样安全与卫生标准应用到任何提供给员工的集体宿舍和食堂。

10. 环境
PRI 期待厂商应遵守适用于环境的法律和法规,而且确定获得所有被需要的环境许可证和登记注册以及维护,保持现状,操作和更新的必要报告。

知识产权和道德规范

11. 反对侵权行为
PRI 期待厂商应当尊重所有的知识产权,不应复制和允许第三方复制任何PRI 或PRI 客户没有授权的内容,包括但不限于任何形式的电影,录象视频或数字传输的声频视频的内容,除了必须在PRI 的客户协议之下运行义务的内容。

12. 商务道德规范
PRI 期待厂商有效的执行道德规范和服从规划。

其他

14. 继续教育
PRI 期待有 a% 的人力资源费用在 3-6% 之间,将会花费在职员的继续教育上。

执行和服从

这些指导方针突出了PRI 对厂商的期待,在厂商和PRI 的商业关系中按照这些规则管理自己。PRI 认识到完成这些建立在这些指导方针的标准将是一种动态的并非静态的过程,所以鼓励厂商继续改善他们的工作场所条件。

PRI 期待它的厂商将会建立并且维持适当管理的制度,这个范围包括那些与指导方针内容一致并且积极检讨,检测,修正他们的管理程序和在商务行动中确保他们的操作与用这些指导方针阐明的原则一致。PRI 期待厂商和它们自己的供货商和转包商之间的合作能保证他们也努力接触这些指导方针和原则或一套相等的原则。

是否在服从契约的义务内继续使用一个厂商,以上原则完全在PRI 慎重考虑之内。PRI 保有权利采取认为适当的行动,在它谨慎考虑中,监控和促进实施符合这些指导方针的作法。对于一贯疏忽执行这些标准的厂商将可能影响到未来与PRI 商业合作的能力。



  Home | About Us | Locations | Our Team | China FAQ | Contact Us   
©2007-2017 Pacific Resources International. All rights reserved.

Home
<< Back   

Links to PRI Holdings:


       


Former PRI Holdings:










Ethical Supplier Values by PRI


EMPLOYMENT

1. Non-Discrimination

PRI expects that Vendor will not discriminate in recruitment, hiring, training and employment practices, including compensation, benefits, advancement, discipline, termination or retirement, on the basis of race, color, age, national origin, sex (including pregnancy), marital status, physical or mental disability or any other category protected by law that does not affect an individualĄ¯s ability to do the job.

2. Child Labor

PRI expects that Vendor will not employ any person under the age of 15 (or 14 where local law allows) or younger than the age for completing compulsory education in the country of manufacture where such age is higher than 15. Workers under 18 years of age should not perform work likely to jeopardize the health or safety of young persons. All vendors should also adhere to legitimate workplace apprenticeship programs and comply with all laws and regulations governing child labor and apprenticeship programs.

3. Involuntary Labor

PRI expects that Vendor will not use any forced or involuntary labor, whether prison, bonded, indentured or otherwise. Vendor will not require employees to relinquish any personal identification, including but not limited to passports, identification cards or work permits, as a condition of employment.

4. Coercion and Harassment

PRI expects that Vendor will treat each employee with dignity and respect, and will not use corporal punishment, threats of violence or other forms of physical, sexual, psychological or verbal harassment or abuse.

5. Association

PRI expects that Vendor will allow freedom of association when allowed by local law, and in all cases respect the right of employees to communicate openly and directly with management and will not intimidate, harass or reprimand employees for doing so.

6. Working Hours and Compensation

PRI expects that Vendor will comply with all wage and hour laws as mandated by applicable country law or industry standard. PRI also expects that employees will not routinely work in excess of sixty hours per week and employees will be provided with a minimum of one rest day in every seven-day week.

7. Statutory Social Security and Welfare Benefits

PRI expects that Vendor will contribute to all statutory social security and welfare funds to which employers and/or employees are required by applicable laws to contribute, including medical insurance, industrial injury insurance, pension, housing and unemployment funds, as well as contribute to these funds on behalf of all employees in accordance with all relevant laws and regulations.

8. Employment Records

Other than information and records that applicable law requires Vendor to retain for a shorter period of time, PRI expects that Vendor will retain one year of complete and accurate records and documentation, including employment contracts, residence and work permits (if applicable), proof of age documentation, maternity leave records, industrial injury reports, and work time and pay records, and information relating to employees in manufacturing and operations positions necessary to demonstrate compliance with these Guidelines.


HEALTH & SAFETY AND ENVIRONMENT

9. Health and Safety

PRI expects that Vendor will provide employees with a safe and healthy workplace in compliance with all applicable laws and regulations, ensuring at a minimum, occupational safety, machine guarding, emergency preparedness, industrial hygiene, reasonable access to potable water and sanitary facilities, fire safety, and adequate lighting and ventilation. Any Vendor that is a manufacturer will also ensure that the same standards of health and safety are applied in any housing or canteen facilities that it provides for employees.

10. Environment

PRI expects that Vendor will comply with all applicable environmental laws and regulations and ensure that all required environmental permits and registrations are obtained, maintained and kept current and that operational and reporting requirements are followed.


INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY & ETHICS

11. Anti-Piracy

PRI expects that Vendor will respect all intellectual property rights and will not copy or allow third party access to any PRI or PRI clientĄ¯s content without authorization, including but not limited to any form of film, video or digital elements containing audio/visual content, except as necessary to perform obligations under Vendor's agreement with PRI.

12. Business Ethics

PRI expects Vendors to implement effective ethics and compliance programs.


MISCELLANEOUS

14. Continuing Education

PRI expects that Vendors will spend between 3-6% of Human Resources Costs spent on continuing education for employees.


IMPLEMENTATION AND COMPLIANCE

These Guidelines highlight PRIĄ¯s expectations of the manner in which its Vendors will conduct themselves in their business relationships with PRI. PRI recognizes that achieving the standards established in these Guidelines will be a dynamic rather than a static process and encourages Vendors to continually improve their workplace conditions.

PRI expects that its Vendors will establish and maintain appropriate management systems, the scope of which is consistent with the content of these Guidelines, and actively review, monitor and modify their management processes and business operations to ensure that their operations align with the principles set forth in these Guidelines. PRI expects that Vendor will work with its own suppliers and subcontractors to ensure that they also strive to meet the principles of these Guidelines or an equivalent set of principles.

It is entirely within PRIĄ¯s discretion whether to continue to use a vendor, subject to contractual obligations. PRI reserves the right to take such actions as it deems appropriate, in its discretion, to monitor and promote compliance with these Guidelines. The failure to consistently meet these standards may impact the future ability to do business with PRI.


  Home | About Us | Locations | Our Team | China FAQ | Contact Us   
©2007-2017 Pacific Resources International. All rights reserved.